Slice 1ZZZ Slice 1 + +++ ++ ++ ++
Filter
All
Kyle
Harrisburg, PA
41 years old
05/11/2017
My humble opinion
Okay, I know how it is looking for a mattress. I went through the process a couple months ago, comparing Casper, Leesa, Tuft & Needle, and Helix, and couldn't help but feel I was being duped. Every review I read came from a "verified customer," but each one seemed to say something like "I love this mattress", "Couldn't be happier",Continue Reading

Okay, I know how it is looking for a mattress. I went through the process a couple months ago, comparing Casper, Leesa, Tuft & Needle, and Helix, and couldn’t help but feel I was being duped. Every review I read came from a “verified customer,” but each one seemed to say something like “I love this mattress”, “Couldn’t be happier”, or “Best bed in the world!” And I was like, really? Is it possible that this many peoples’ lives have been revolutionized by a down-the-fairway, medium-quality, foam mattress? So I started searching online for something that seemed even remotely believable.

[Enter Stage Right] Noomi.

I found a post in a reddit thread about the Noomi mattress, which quickly led me to a review by a sleepsherpa who seemed legit (there was math and charts and stuff, so I figured it was real…you know how science can be). The bed seemed to be the same as all the others, but, based on the review from the guy, the company seemed to be more believable. They only had a couple dozen reviews (instead of the 1,000’s on the other sites…really people, do you expect me to believe there are more reviewers out there for a foam bed than my Macbook?) and they seemed like legitimate people with legitimate feedback (unlike all those “verified customers” from the other guys). After doing my research, I determined they seemed reasonably priced (I found a coupon code from that review website) and their product seemed as good as any out there, so I pulled the trigger.

The mattress arrived within a week and the process of unboxing was fine. I’ve been sleeping on the mattress for a little over three months now and it seems to do the job. I’m not going to bore you with details about my experience, but I will reiterate that I think this company is the one you should buy from. Their no-nonsense persona and genuine presence should give you all the confidence you need to make your purchase. Buy a Noomi. It won’t change your life, but you’ll respect yourself for avoiding “the other guys.”

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Marny D.
AUSTIN, TX
27 years old
05/11/2017
Feel rested and relaxed each morning for the past month
I bought a queen about a month ago and expected a good bed. What I got was a great bed. Setting it up was simple and I feel extremely relaxed each and every night. I don't think I have insomnia but on my previous bed I was having issues falling asleep. I fall asleep very quickly now and wake upContinue Reading

I bought a queen about a month ago and expected a good bed. What I got was a great bed. Setting it up was simple and I feel extremely relaxed each and every night. I don’t think I have insomnia but on my previous bed I was having issues falling asleep. I fall asleep very quickly now and wake up feeling great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Leah
Sioux Falls, SD
22 years old
05/10/2017
LOVE my NOOMI!!
This was my first major purchase when moving into my NEW APARTMENT and I am IN LOVE!!! Would recommend to anyone!

This was my first major purchase when moving into my NEW APARTMENT and I am IN LOVE!!! Would recommend to anyone!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Evan Kramer
Fort Wayne, IN
36 years old
05/08/2017
Good mattress. Great company. Not for me.
I was very impressed with the Noomi mattress when I first took delivery of it. The unboxing experience was cool and the mattress setup in just a few minutes. Truthfully, my initial reaction was to think it looked slightly cheap the way they compressed it, but once it reinflated (if that's what they call it??), it was clear that thisContinue Reading

I was very impressed with the Noomi mattress when I first took delivery of it. The unboxing experience was cool and the mattress setup in just a few minutes. Truthfully, my initial reaction was to think it looked slightly cheap the way they compressed it, but once it reinflated (if that’s what they call it??), it was clear that this was a good quality mattress. After a few weeks, however, I decided it was a little too firm for me (I spent a few month stint in Chicago crashing at my buddy’s place where I slept on the floor, so clearly my preferences are not in the “norm”), so I ended up returning it. Customer Service was very helpful and refunded my purchase in no time. Though I didn’t have much luck with the Noomi, I was blow away with how great they were as a company! I recommend this mattress to anyone who likes sleeping on anything softer than a carpeted floor.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Adam
Minnetonka, MN
27 years old
12/15/2016
Super Happy!
Unboxing experience was really fun! I enjoyed the process of checking out and the mattress showed up within a week. We've now been sleeping on it for a couple weeks and have been very satisfied! I recommend 100%.

Unboxing experience was really fun! I enjoyed the process of checking out and the mattress showed up within a week. We’ve now been sleeping on it for a couple weeks and have been very satisfied! I recommend 100%.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Jameson and Mollie Bickert
Fargo, ND
27 years old
11/30/2016
Fantastic Mattress!
We got a california king noomi mattress over a month ago and we love it! We’ve only ever slept on spring mattresses before and this is an entirely different sleeping experience. It's been the best night sleep we’ve ever gotten and even passed the wine glass test!

We got a california king noomi mattress over a month ago and we love it! We’ve only ever slept on spring mattresses before and this is an entirely different sleeping experience. It’s been the best night sleep we’ve ever gotten and even passed the wine glass test!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Aaron C
Onalaska, WI
32 years old
11/21/2016
Best mattress I’ve ever had
I have been sleeping on my noomi for 4 months and I love it! When I am out of town, I miss sleeping on the noomi. It gives me great support and is so comfortable. The customer service was absolutely fantastic as well. I tell everyone that is looking for a mattress about Noomi.

I have been sleeping on my noomi for 4 months and I love it! When I am out of town, I miss sleeping on the noomi. It gives me great support and is so comfortable. The customer service was absolutely fantastic as well. I tell everyone that is looking for a mattress about Noomi.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sarah
Tacoma, WA
51 years old
11/15/2016
Just Wonderful!
Wonderful company. Wonderful mattress. I had the best night sleep I’d had in years!

Wonderful company. Wonderful mattress. I had the best night sleep I’d had in years!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Jamie
23 years old
11/14/2016
BEST. SLEEP. EVER!!!
I would definitely recommend to anyone considering this mattress! Friends, take note: THIS IS THE BEST SLEEP I'VE HAD IN YEARS!!!

I would definitely recommend to anyone considering this mattress! Friends, take note: THIS IS THE BEST SLEEP I’VE HAD IN YEARS!!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Lindsay C
Motley, MN
27 years old
11/03/2016
GREAT Mattress!
I’ve never been that picky of a mattress person, but now that I have a Noomi I realize I should have been! I’ve been sleeping on it for 4 month now and absolutely love it. I’ve had a few work trips these past few months and instead of looking forward to the hotel bed, I’m missing my Noomi. It hasContinue Reading

I’ve never been that picky of a mattress person, but now that I have a Noomi I realize I should have been! I’ve been sleeping on it for 4 month now and absolutely love it. I’ve had a few work trips these past few months and instead of looking forward to the hotel bed, I’m missing my Noomi. It has the perfect amount of comfort and firmness at a GREAT price. I love the memory foam and it doesn’t lose shape like other mattresses I’ve slept on have. The service from the Noomi team was great too- they made the whole process fun and easy. Thanks Noomi!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Tyler Pehoski
Maple Grove, MN
21 years old
10/15/2016
Good bed at a good price
I purchased a new mattress from Noomi about a month and a half ago. Here are my thoughts on the mattress, the company and the purchasing process. This won’t be a review where some person had all this terrible pain and hadn’t been able to sleep for months until they got this super awesome product and now they can sleepContinue Reading

I purchased a new mattress from Noomi about a month and a half ago. Here are my thoughts on the mattress, the company and the purchasing process.

This won’t be a review where some person had all this terrible pain and hadn’t been able to sleep for months until they got this super awesome product and now they can sleep well. However, I do like the Noomi mattress and have slept well on it.

I’ve been sleeping for years on a spring based mattress I purchased from Ikea. This mattress worked fine. I slept fine on it. A need to purchased a new mattress arose when I asked my girlfriend to marry me and she agreed to that proposition. My bed is small. Time to upgrade.

There’s a couple reasons why I went with a Noomi mattress: It’s a small start up company, so I thought it would be nice to support them. Noomi is committed to charity and gives some of there product to people who couldn’t otherwise afford it. That’s good. They are inexpensive and with a upcoming wedding which I had to pay for that was key.

Ordering online was easy enough and the mattress was shipped to my door where it sat in the pouring rain for a while… Once I noticed that it was sitting outside, I retrieved the soaked box and quickly removed the contents. The mattress is shipped all wrapped in plastic and is in a relatively small box and expands when you open it up. Fortunately, the plastic protected the mattress from water. I opened up the protective plastic seal and the new mattress expanded up to its full size within a minute or two.

Performance: I had not slept on a memory foam mattress before and wasn’t all that picky when it came to that sort of thing. After sleeping on memory foam for a little while now, I say that I like it. Springs tend to make noise when a person moves about on a bed which can disturb someone else who may be trying to sleep. You don’t have that problem with this mattress. This foam doesn’t make noise or transfer motion. The difference I CAN tell with my sleep with this mattress is I can sleep comfortably on my back now. On my old mattress if I slept on my back too long it would get sore. I can also sleep on either side and my stomach.

If someone asked me where to buy a new mattress I would recommend Noomi. It’s a good bed at a good price.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sally
Denver, CO
38 years old
10/01/2016
LOVE!!!!
I LOVE this mattress! Haven’t slept this well in years.

I LOVE this mattress! Haven’t slept this well in years.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Richard Olson
Alexandria, MN
29 years old
09/27/2016
Skeptical But Satisfied
I was skeptical about all memory foam type mattresses until I tried the Noomi. It’s like being hugged by coolness all night long AND it’s wonderfully comfy! Fantastic!

I was skeptical about all memory foam type mattresses until I tried the Noomi. It’s like being hugged by coolness all night long AND it’s wonderfully comfy! Fantastic!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Lisa
Grand Rapids, MI
25 years old
09/25/2016
LOVE!
It was super easy to unbox. It's a big upgrade from my full! My Noomi is way more comfortable than my previous mattress. I'm loving this!

It was super easy to unbox. It’s a big upgrade from my full! My Noomi is way more comfortable than my previous mattress. I’m loving this!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
David
Madison, WI
18 years old
09/04/2016
This beats my dorm mattress
I’m used to seeing the quality of the mattresses I like push prices to the several thousand dollar range. But with Noomi’s great return policy I had nothing to lose. Holy crap. I’m so impressed. Seriously. Don’t waste your money on a stupidly expensive retail bed. Trust me on this one. I’ve never slept better and I travel A LOTContinue Reading

I’m used to seeing the quality of the mattresses I like push prices to the several thousand dollar range. But with Noomi’s great return policy I had nothing to lose. Holy crap. I’m so impressed. Seriously. Don’t waste your money on a stupidly expensive retail bed. Trust me on this one. I’ve never slept better and I travel A LOT and have stayed in a ton on nice hotels with lots of nice beds. Thanks Noomi! I’m a believer.

10 or more
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Don
Chicago, IL
58 years old
08/19/2016
Great Product
The Noomi is marvelous; comfortable, even support, best overall sleep in years. Great product.

The Noomi is marvelous; comfortable, even support, best overall sleep in years. Great product.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Ann
Naples, FL
60 years old
08/15/2016
No More Back Pain!
I slept on the Noomi for the first time and immediately felt a huge difference. I am used to very high quality mattresses and don’t skimp on spending the money needed to ensure it is comfortable and well made. I was not necessarily skeptical of Noomi, but the price seemed lower than I typically would spend for that high standardContinue Reading

I slept on the Noomi for the first time and immediately felt a huge difference. I am used to very high quality mattresses and don’t skimp on spending the money needed to ensure it is comfortable and well made. I was not necessarily skeptical of Noomi, but the price seemed lower than I typically would spend for that high standard of quality. The first night I slept on it the chronic neck and back pain I’ve dealt with for years, even on expensive mattresses, was gone! I couldn’t believe it. I’m very happy with the Noomi and would totally buy another when the time was right to replace others in our home.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Samantha P.
Chicago, IL
24 years old
06/15/2016
Super easy! You’ll be happy with your purchase.
The ordering, purchasing, and delivery of this mattress was super easy. The mattress is made of quality materials and attractive. It doesn’t take that long for the mattress to fully expand and be ready to go. I’ve slept on it for about a week and it’s a dream (no pun intended).

The ordering, purchasing, and delivery of this mattress was super easy. The mattress is made of quality materials and attractive. It doesn’t take that long for the mattress to fully expand and be ready to go. I’ve slept on it for about a week and it’s a dream (no pun intended).

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Mike Fiore
Minneapolis, MN
19 years old
05/31/2016
It really does stay cool!
I’ve been sleeping on my Noomi mattress for almost a month now and it’s been great! It’s incredibly comfortable and does a great job of helping me stay cool and sleep better all through the night!

I’ve been sleeping on my Noomi mattress for almost a month now and it’s been great! It’s incredibly comfortable and does a great job of helping me stay cool and sleep better all through the night!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Tony Rojas
Hudson, WI
34 years old
05/17/2016
Love this bed!
“Now that [my wife and I] have an amazing and quality bed we now have to upgrade our entire bedroom. We go to bed earlier and is harder to leave our bed in the morning. We both blame you.”

“Now that [my wife and I] have an amazing and quality bed we now have to upgrade our entire bedroom. We go to bed earlier and is harder to leave our bed in the morning. We both blame you.”

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Background

ORDER NOW AND START YOUR NOOMI 101 NIGHT TRIAL RISK FREE

New Noomi Sleeper